David Abate

Vice President, Treasurer

Barbara Anderson

Senior Internal Auditor

Michael Boden


Jennifer Cerminaro

Vice President of Finance

Morgan Christiansen

Assistant Controller

Bridgette Clark-Johnson

Office Manager & Internal Auditor

Laura Coria

Administrative Assistant

Suzanne Couch

Compliance Specialist, Internal Audit

Raj Dalal


Samuel DeLise

Senior Associate

Ke Ding

Director of Accounting & Finance

Ryan Faulkingham

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

James Ferrara

Senior Vice President of Taxes

Sarah Henry

Director of Financial Reporting

Alice Huang

ESG Analyst

Rachel Koh

Vice President

Zoe Koskinas

Vice President & Head of ESG

Gabe LePera

Senior Vice President, Internal Audit

Payton Levine


Patrick Maciariello

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Colleen MacKinnon

Executive Assistant

Phoebe Madsen


Phelan McCormack

Vice President

Macartan McElroy

Internal Audit Manager

Sara Mehravar

Executive Chef

Katharine Melzer

Managing Director & Head of Business Development

Joseph Milana

Chief Administrative Officer & Executive Vice President of Finance

Tyler Muir


Nicolette Nguyen

Manager, Internal Auditor

Cara Ramm

Director of Events & Culture

Jill Ritchie

Counsel & Assistant Chief Compliance Officer

Marcus Rocha

Vice President

Kurt Roth

Partner & Head of Healthcare

Carrie Ryan

General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer & Corporate Secretary

Elias Sabo

Partner & Chief Executive Officer

Nadia Sahin

Senior Director, Internal Audit & IT

Zach Sawtelle

Partner, Head of East Coast Office

Lucas Scholhamer

Vice President

Michael Simeone

Internal Auditor

David Swanson


Ryan Thorp


Kerri Tiernan

Senior Vice President, Controller

Jonlynn Vancho

Executive Assistant

Ami Vearrier

Senior Director, Internal Audit & SOX